Team

Our team consists of

Jörgen Vrenning

CFO/Investor Relations
jorgen.vrenning@neodynamics.com

Magnus Olsen

Chief Development and Operations Officer
magnus.olsen@neodynamics.com

Kai-Uwe Schässburger

Director Clinical Development and Medical Affairs
kai-uwe.schassburger@neodynamics.com

Gunilla Almqvist

Sales and marketing manager
gunilla.almqvist@neodynamics.com

Ian Galloway

Country Manager, UK
Based in Norwich, United Kingdom
ian.galloway@neodynamics.com

Petra Lindholm

Chief Regulatory and Compliance Officer
petra.lindholm@neodynamics.com

Anna Forsberg

Country Manager USA
Based in Princeton, New Jersey
anna.forsberg@neodynamics.se

Renate Reiss

Country Manager Germany
Based in Esslingen in Baden-W├╝rttemberg
renate.reiss@neodynamics.com

Ilse Eder

Clinical Trials
Based in Wienna, Austria
Ilse.eder@neodynamics.com